关于热力学、热量传递和质量传递,以及流体工程的 A-Z 指南
中文 English Русский Português Español Français Deutsch 关于我们 编辑 联系我们 访问 Begell House

热与流体是联结自然与生活的主要元素。我们的日常生活,在地球上与在宇宙中的生活,很大程度上正依赖于各种能源。因此,理解热流体行为和自然现象中的物理学与化学原理至关重要。它对能源、环境、生物学和其他重要学科的问题及其解决方案有着重要作用。THERMOPEDIA™ 旨在传播信息,也同时致力于帮助用户了解基础科学、特别是与可持续性、能源、与环境相关的主题;它设法发掘我们这个星球所面临的问题并同时致力于引入可行的解决方案。我们诚挚地请求您,对THERMOPEDIA™进行支持,并为其项目进行捐助;请指定您所想要支持的项目或点击此处了解更多信息。

THERMOPEDIA™ 项目

请选择您想要赞助的项目与金额

对专业人士和学生而言,成为赞助商是您获得该主题广泛知识信息的的最佳方式。THERMOPEDIA™的构建基于源自《热学》的分类方法。 其现有内容涵盖升级版本的著名的《国际传热传质百科全书》。该百科全书最初就被设计为“最值得在书架上拥有的行业百科全书”之一。

联系方式: Nancy White (203) 456-23-23, email: sponsor@thermopedia.com

礼物确认

Selected Programs

金额:

我的捐赠

对于THERMOPEDIA™的捐款将以美元的形式进行,并可以享受在美国法律允许下最大限度的税务减免。THERMOPEDIA的税务ID是13-3593039。请打印或者保存该信息以用做您的个人记录。所有捐赠超过100美元的机构捐助者都将会收到一封确认信件以及一份正式收据。

因你而改变

A-Z 索引 作者/编辑 语义地图 视觉画廊 贡献 Guest

A-to-Z Guide to Thermodynamics,
Heat & Mass Transfer, and Fluids Engineering
English Русский 中文 Português Español Français Deutsch About Editors Contact us Access Begell House

Heat and fluids are the main factors in nature when it comes to life. Our daily life, the life on our planet and Universe at large depends on energy, thus understanding the physics and chemistry of thermal-fluids behavior and natural phenomena is essential. It plays an underlining role for problems and solutions in relation to energy, environment, biology and other important disciplines. THERMOPEDIA™ disseminates information and helps users learn about basic science with a focus on subjects related to sustainability, energy and environment; it addresses the problems that are facing our planet and what can be done about them. We ask for your support to THERMOPEDIA™ and donate to its programs; please specify the program you support or please click here to learn more.

THERMOPEDIA™ programs

Select the program(s) and amount you would like to support

Become sponsor is a comprehensive online reference source for professionals and students requiring information on the subject. THERMOPEDIA™ structure is based on Thermal Sciences taxonomy. Current content includes an updated version of the famous “INTERNATIONAL ENCYCLOPEDIA OF HEAT AND MASS TRANSFER” which was originally designed to be the “book one would like to have on one’s shelf”.

CONTACT: Nancy White (203) 456-23-23, email: sponsor@thermopedia.com

Gift Confirmation

Selected Programs

Amount:

My Donation

Donations to THERMOPEDIA are in U.S. dollars and are tax-deductible to the fullest extent allowed by U.S. law. THERMOPEDIA's tax ID number is 13-3593039. Please print or save this message for your personal records. All institutional donors with over $100 dollars contribution will be receiving a letter of recognition and formal receipt.

Giving that Makes a Difference!

A-Z Index Authors / Editors Semantic Map Visual Gallery Contribute Guest